Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 5 days ago

ST. LOUIS STYLE RIBS

The ribs were excellent! Very tender with a nice kick to them. The cornbread was also fantastic!

Cindybriggs7651 8 days ago

ELIZA WRAP

Always delicious and the perfect amount of kick. The staff in Newark is so friendly .. it's like having a 'Cheers' in our small hometown!

Lexelizabeth3 10 days ago

CHEESY BACON FRIES

Parker's has THE best and most tasty cheese fries out of any restaurant ive ever been to, and the most fulfilling entrees to go along with them, 10/10 recommend!!

Tanialashby 12 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Get the dredged wings. Great fried flavor with just the right amount of grease and plenty of crisp. Native Auburnians- they just might be better than Curley's fried chicken...!

Naki 15 days ago

SPICY ZUCCHINI SOUP

Great food and fantastic service by Sara T. The Spicy Zucchini soup had just the right amount of kick to it without it being too much. Definitely a place to visit again next time we're in town!

Abbylyle19 19 days ago

THE DEWEY

I loved it. The burger was perfectly cooked to my liking. The egg was perfect and the bacon. So good so so good

Sjstewart03 22 days ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

Always a go to choice!

Stephenaherbert26 25 days ago

FISH FRY FRIDAY

Best fish fry EVER, we have had fish fries from various places all over the country. PARKERS !!!!!!

Jen 25 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

They say Hello when you walk in the door. We ordered Hot wings and Nachos with Chili. The wings were cooked perfectly and the sauce is spectacular. Real flavor not just red hot and butter. You can see the spices in the sauce. The nachos were pilled high wiith homemade chili. The service was great. Multiple people asking if you need anything. Didn't have to wait for a drink refill. If you are into wings this is the place to stop. You won't be disappointed.

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

ELIZA WRAP

One of my favorite items on the menu!

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

THE TACO SALAD

This salad is huge! Lots of toppings - you'll never have a plain piece of lettuce

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

CLAM PO BOY

Could put the tobasco mayo on everything!

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

FRENCH ONION

Best French onion soup in the area

Snowdawg about 1 month ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

Great sandwich with fresh made pastrami. Will recommend to everyone.

Denmarkcobb about 1 month ago

GIANT BLT

I've had many dishes at Parker's, but the giant BLT has to be my favorite. Light but filling and as a bacon lover, I can guarantee that there is no scrimping on the bacon.

Adriennerenae1998 about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FRIES

I first went to Parker's in May, to celebrate after an award ceremony. Upon arriving, my guest and I were greeted with friendly faces, a welcoming atmosphere, and the best part - great food! The first thing we ordered to try was the Buffalo Fries, and can I just say, that was the best decision! I have tried fries like these at other restaurants before, but none that compare to these. They were arguably my favorite part about the meal, and I order them every time I visit now. I have frequently returned to Parker's and have yet to be disappointed!

Danielleforever89 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

The chicken wings are so good!

Melinda13148 about 1 month ago

THE CHEESEBURGER

Hands down the best burgers around! Always cooked to perfection and served with delicious steal fries! 5 star rate from us :)

Philodenwelder about 1 month ago

BURRITOS

This place is awesome. My wife and I live in Bethlehem PA and stop here every time we are close. The burritos are huge and my friends and I do a lot of fishing in the area and we have eaten every appetizer on the menu it's just an all around fun place to stop and eat Phillip

Alane413 6 days ago

ELIZA WRAP

Delicious and good size! Friendly staff and quick service. Would recommend Parker's to anyone!

Jmcginn11 9 days ago

MILE HIGH NACHOS

Parkers Nachos are the Best!!! Huge plate full fully loaded. As an appetizer it is enough for an entire table. As a meal, it is plenty to be shared.

Jeremiah 11 days ago

ST. LOUIS STYLE RIBS

They were Grilled to perfection they were perfect following right off the bone corn bread was amazing

K0two2c 12 days ago

ELIZA WRAP

Eliza wrap is always my go to! It's unique and something you can't find anywhere else. Also, best when it's Monday and I can get taco soup as a starter!

Sabrinllah 16 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

chicken wings! extra crispy medium+honey garlic mix! nothing compares... to yooou🎶

Crystal 20 days ago

THE STEAK HOUSE

Very good cooked to perfection... just needed cheese

Kimberly 23 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

I went to Parker's for the first time a couple weeks ago and I can't stop thinking about their garlic Parmesan chicken wings. I will be back soon!

Lindsey 25 days ago

ULTIMATE GRILLED CHEESE

The BEST sandwich from Parker's. Everything on this sandwich is amazing. I love the crispy bacon, avocado and choice of cheeses.

Amira 27 days ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

My husband loves this dish when ever we dine at Parker's Geneva he gets it

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

HUMMUS PITA

You get your monies worth of delicious hummus

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

CHIPS & DIP

All I can say is Yum!

Mjg5683 about 1 month ago

HEARTY TOMATO SOUP

Absolutely delicious

E about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

This is my go to every time we order Parkers for lunch. The wrap hits all my senses, with every bite the flavors just come together and its like BAM-Flavor Town!!! Then when it comes to their fries to me they are by far the best around. If you have never been to Parkers you are truly missing out.

Ajzellers13 about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

Parker's has one of the best buffalo chicken wraps I've had! The chicken is nice and crispy, the hot sauce has the perfect amount of kick, and the fries make an excellent companion. 10/10.

Cindy710 about 1 month ago

THE WIGGIE

The picture of the Wiggie on the menu, does not do it justice! it is melt in your mouth tender, smothered with gravy if you choose, so much food, could not finish it.

Tsjnmom4 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Love the chicken wings , it doesn't matter what flavour ( except hot, just my taste) are always delicious with a nice frosted glass of beer .

Scepulo123 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Parkers has the best wings around! Always the perfect amount of crispiness, sauce, and flavor. I've never had a bad time with Parkers or their wings!

Bcrew5 about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

THIS IS MY FAVORITE MENU ITEM, HOWEVER I HAVE NEVER EVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT YOUR RESTUARANT! I GIVE YOUR RATING AS #1 PUB/BAR EXCELLENT FOOD AND DRINK EVERYDAY!!

Kailieguererri about 2 months ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

Best chicken wrap in town! Perfect crisp and spicy flavor on the chicken. Perfect amount of fries. It never disappoints and it's my go to meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA