Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Parker's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jwilkinson6770 7 days ago

PARKER'S FAMOUS DREDGED WINGS

Best wings we've had in a long time. Perfectly cooked and the sauce was just right.

Ellalmanitta about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

This was amazing! Love the steak fries with it as well! Thank you Parker's for also severing the best food!

Stacy111767 about 2 months ago

BROILED FISH DINNER

This is the best fish ever. It is a good portion and is flaky and tasty! If you want broiled fish, you have to come to Parkers. The food is good and the service is just as good. You don't always find broiled fish but I believe you can get this any night of the week. I go every Friday to at least one of the Parkers restaurants. I live in Newark but will travel as the atmosphere of Parkers is wonderful and the food is delicious always at any location. Check the menus online to be sure your restaurant serves the broiled fish daily. Trying out the Geneva location tonight! Will send a review later on.

Amynage26 2 months ago

HOT ROAST BEEF OR TURKEY

The food was amazing and really had that home made feel. The vibe inside is very modern industrial, excellent customer service and extremely fair prices. Overall 10/10 experience!

Ben007racing 3 months ago

CHEESY BACON FRIES

Awesome fries with bacon was delicious

Rlmcd1 22 days ago

SMOKED WINGS

These are hands down the best wings at any restaurant in the finger lakes area.

Castnersj42 about 2 months ago

PARKER'S FISH FRY FRIDAY

Excellent portion size, and prices. Relaxing fun atmosphere and TV's at the bar to catch the game. The bartender and waitresses are a lot of fun and complete the experience.

Leah about 2 months ago

THE GREEK SALAD

This salad is delicious. The lemon dressing is a perfect balance for the salad and the chicken is always cooked perfect! I always get this, its just so yummy!

Mskatelynwood 2 months ago

THE TACO SALAD

This is my favorite go to place for my favorite go to salad. Food is always good great atmosphere and staff, always enjoy going to parkers!!

Ben007racing 3 months ago

PARKER'S FAMOUS DREDGED WINGS

Awesome wings with country sweet sauce great drinks friendly people.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA