Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Parker's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Salsysita 3 days ago

SMOKED WINGS

Had the smoked wings (highly recommended with the bourbon bbq) mac & cheese bites, pulled pork sandwich and the surf & turf burger (cooked to perfection) and WOW!! All the food we had was amazing, service was fast and everyone was super friendly! I came in starving and I left having to be rolled out of there!

Mdrosica 3 days ago

THE REUBEN

The Turkey Reuben was incredible! Very tasty and everytime I order food from Parkers, you never have to wait more than 10 Minutes. For a Saturday afternoon during football, it was socially distanced and busy! The waiters and waitresses were running around but with no complaints!

Tanya 6 days ago

PRIME RIB

Its amazing and amazingly HUGE! Leftovers make an excellent breakfast the following day!

Patricia 12 days ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL STICKS

These were awesome. Love the option of mustard and cheese sauce

Kwebster2 22 days ago

FRENCH ONION

The soup was nice and not overly salty. Plenty of cheese.

Babygirl192u 28 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

The wings are amazing each time, every time.

Jaysmillertime about 1 month ago

MAN VS. BURGER

Cant eat the whole thing. One of my favorites. Love this burger. The roll makes it even better.

Snschuyler about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Consistently the best chicken wings in the area. We ask for extra crispy (23 minute cook, based on the recommendation of our server) and we get excellence time and time again. Home made hot sauce is right where we like it. We also love the soups, burgers and salads. The staff is friendly and attentive. The new re-model looks great. The place is super clean and we safe there.

Michael about 1 month ago

THE ASIAN

Got it with seared Tuna. It's delicious everytime and perfectly paired with Pumking or mimosas.

Halfday1969 about 2 months ago

SALMON FILET

Great dish! Perfectly grilled, wonderful presentation. Flavour was delightful. The broccoli was steamed to perfection. We Shall Return. Thank you to everyone who made our evening a night to remember.

Acarr6 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Amazing as always!!!

Beesftball78 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Wings are great. Too many good flavors to pick just one. Cajun and Jamaican Jerk are my go-to if I don't go traditional Hot.

Cporter912 about 2 months ago

THE BACON CHEESEBURGER

Very good. Cheap

Regina 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Best wings in town👍👍👍

Jlsprague1227 2 months ago

GIANT BLT

We've eaten here many times and the food has always been great. Have recommended Parker's to other people many times.

Jsilfee13 2 months ago

FRENCH ONION

Absolutely the best French onion soup I've had!!!

Dyerb 2 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

The lobster roll is simply delicious . The fresh lobster with the toasted roll and hot melted butter . Delicious! Drive to Parker's from Syracuse - we get the lobster roll and a dirty martini . Never disappointed!

Skjflamingo 2 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

Awesome! Lots of lobster and the lemon and drawn butter puts it over the top!

Crosekrans63 2 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

My husband has a lobster roll and I had a ribeye steak with a salad in fries. We both had cream of Broccoli cheddar soup. We were at the outlet mall and Google search restaurants near us. I must say we are more than pleasantly surprised. The restaurant was super clean, the staff were wonderful, and the food was exceptional. We will take the hour drive the come back that is for sure

Guest 2 months ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

YES I WOULD LIKE THE SAME THING I HAD BEFOR

Bhuff1206 3 days ago

BEEF ON WECK

Best Beef in Wick anywhere. Great service, love the atmosphere.... Highly recommend!

Mdrosica 5 days ago

CHIPS & DIP

Aaron and Jim, bartenders were exceptional. Very present and friendly to every customer at bar. I again was passing thru on way to cottage and every time I've been here,was very impressed with service. Had the Kenny's grilled in house applewood smoked pork chops and it was mouth watering. Def will be back next time to cottage.

Jacquelynphillips33 9 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Wings, Wings and more Wings! I have a gluten intolerance and it can be challenging to find safe places to eat, much less food that is tasty. Parkers Wings are large, with a juicy inside and a crispy outside while being perfectly sauced. Medium wing sauce, charbroiled is my all time favorite! The chunky blue cheese and celery is served in generous amounts, making it a great compliment. When I am super hungry I get the loaded potato skins too. Our family gets wings "to go" a few times a month. When" eating in", I love to get a specialty burgers (no bun) and they never disappoint. The service is always excellent with prompt wait staff who are friendly. Parkers is the most consistent and delicious place to grab pub food in Auburn.

John 18 days ago

SMOKED WINGS

Visiting from NJ. Smoked wings so good we came back next day for more.

Marysa 27 days ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

So fresh and so good! Always my go to!

P 29 days ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

We had a fantastic dinner experience at Parker's. This was our first time eating at a restaurant in 6 months and we sat on the patio. The service was phenomenal! Attentive, and quick. The turkey club was delicious and enough for 2 meals, and my husband enjoyed his Philly steak sandwich too. We'll be back!

Jaysmillertime about 1 month ago

FRIED PICKLE SPEARS

Very nicely done. Will definitely order again

Marilyn about 1 month ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

I had never had patrami before. Parker's served it with a mustard on the side. It was loaded with meat that was so very tender. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. Awesome! And the servers are special! They treat you like you're the only one in there. Nice!

Tassone87 about 1 month ago

THE PHILLY CHEESE

I love this restaurant. My mom and I have always made this place top on our lists to eat at. Great prices and huge proportions. I really enjoy many dishes.

John about 2 months ago

PRIME RIB

Oh my the size of this prime rib for the price. I got 3 meals out of it

Sethompson80 about 2 months ago

THE CHEESEBURGER

Honestly, best cheeseburger in town! It was hot, juicy, and cheesy with a soft, warm bun. It was everything you could want in a cheeseburger! Topped with crispy, fresh lettuce, a slice of red tomato, and a tangy slice of a fresh, red onion.

Basketmom17 about 2 months ago

THE REUBEN

The best reuben this side of the East. So tender and juicy is the corned beef, put together in a great sauce with the sauerkraut. I order it everytime I visit.

Kaiser009 about 2 months ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

Wrap was a Great combination of buffalo chicken, lettuce, and fresh tomatoes. Crispy curly fries hit the spot.

Lillaweeks58 2 months ago

SHRIMP BASKET

Best ever! Golden steak fries...not greasy at all. The shrimp were huge ! Highly recommend this dinner!

Nancy 2 months ago

THE TACO SALAD

Taco Salad amazing!!!

Carol 2 months ago

SIRLOIN STEAK SANDWICH

The steak was cooked to perfection, hard to find these days!! I also was in with my daughter and had hot turkey. Many restaurants say the turkey is cooked there, when it comes from a deli.. The additives are harmful to people with some medical conditions, me included. Parker's delivered the real thing. I do understand at times people may run out of something, just tell us, we'll find something else. So glad Parker's is back in business. *****

Jmj0603 2 months ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

Buffalo Chicken Wrap is a go to every time I come to Parkers! Absolutely delicious!!!

Cjlugo112 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

They are always tasty and I love the deathwish sauce.

Mariah 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

Best buffalo chicken salad in the world!

Patty 3 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

My family has enjoyed so many wings over the years- and now my husband has the kids getting them too... it'll probably just continue into the next generation😛



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA