Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ackoh2olu 2 days ago

THE DEWEY

Always super delish, do to my liking, can't beat it.

Zimm298 5 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

So tonight, I had something in this restaurant that not one has done to me in the past. I was given a Death Wish. I've eaten all sorts of "hot" wings in my life. From "nuclear" wings in Middletown Pa almost 30 years ago that put my girlfriend/server in the ER from getting sauce in her eye, to Devils Blood that was heat, but tasted like crap. Enter the Death Wish. I'm sweating pretty profusely, but it is honestly the best TASTING wing sauce I have truly ever had! My burger (bacon and American cheese) on point. The beer temp right, my wife's food right. This is our first time here. A date night away from our 6 year old twins. I'll be back. Oh yeah, I bought a container of that sauce to go. You didn't think I was REALLY going to leave without some, did you?

Lpmichelle13 8 days ago

SIRLOIN STEAK SANDWICH

Love the homemade steak sauce and getting the au jus on the side. This is my favorite item here.

Kathleenwelcher 19 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Had the medium buffalo wings, they are to die for.Awesome service too πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»Still wondering about the history of the photograph over one of the booths of Newark High School in 1936 in Washington D C .My father in law is in the picture.Would like to know it's connection to your restaurant.

Brandilbaker50 20 days ago

HOT MELT

Ive had many dishes off the menu, Parkers is my absolute favorite place to eat in Auburn. The food is amazing, service is amazing, its clean, and you get your food fast. Highly Recommend eating at Parkers

Lb12485 27 days ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

This wrap is awesome! Full of flavor and very filling! They have the best wing sauce!

Cltj417 28 days ago

THE WIGGIE

Parker's is great every time. I had the wiggie which they made keto friendly for me and as fantastic! Thanks for being so accommodating. Looking forward to going back soon

Tammy 29 days ago

SIRLOIN STEAK SANDWICH

OMG, this sandwich is to die for. So delicious. You've got to try it, you won't be disappointed.

Joelenev123 about 1 month ago

GIANT BLT

My family loves the Geneva location! We eat there often! We have never been disappointed! The staff is so friendly and helpful!!

Guest about 1 month ago

MAN VS. BURGER

I was fifteen when I beat the burger I might do it again tonight

Antbb98 about 1 month ago

FISH FRY FRIDAY

Your Fish Fry is the best. Brings back childhood memories that people always talk about on Facebook. Your mouth is watering when they set it in front of you.

Biscuit0548 about 2 months ago

PRIME RIB

Best prime rib ever! Always cooked to perfection

Sjdevine94 about 2 months ago

GRILLED PORTOBELLO

Amazing!! 5 stars!

Mlwestfall12 about 2 months ago

CHEESY BACON FRIES

Delicious! We get them every time we go meet up here!

Leisahogan 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

the buffalo chicken salad is amazing, the best around!!

Juliehole 2 months ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

The very best service we have ever experienced. The Mgr. , Jamie, made us feel like Royalty!!! Food was outstanding ~ we will be back!

Reigelb 2 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

Excellent!

Mhawkes0531 2 months ago

ELIZA WRAP

Absolutely love the Eliza wrap! I get it every time I come in, waitresses are on top of things! Drink specials are amazing. Our favorite place to go for dinner with the kids

Sprinzi 2 months ago

BEEF ON WECK

Lots of delicious beef piled on, can't go wrong ordering this!!

Jsalmon6 2 days ago

SHRIMP BASKET

Huge shrimp with thick cut steak fries - delicious!

Robert Shaffer51 6 days ago

THE STEAK HOUSE

They make a great burger here... among other things!

Deb 9 days ago

FISH FRY FRIDAY

This place is awesome. If you can't find something here stay home. Great selection. Burgers are awesome. My husband loves the soups. I try to get something different every time we go.

Oneill126 20 days ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

Excellent food always friendly.

Jessica 25 days ago

ELIZA WRAP

This is my go to when going to Parker's! Always a good choice!

Renkalyssa 27 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Delicious, ordered the bbq and they were crisp and flavorful

Redheadlady666 29 days ago

SPICY ZUCCHINI SOUP

This zucchini soup is the absolute best Ive ever had! Even if youre not a huge zucchini fan its a must try..so many great meals at Parkers..their sandwich wraps are also really awesome...mmm getting hungry thinking about it!

Drc007panj about 1 month ago

THE RAGIN' CAJUN

We were in Waterloo N.Y. for a couple days and found this perfect stop. The staff is great along with the food. I highly recommend the the Cajun Burger, but ask for this most delightful but hot Ghost Pepper sauce that is made on site. It was a very delightful dining and drinking experience. Our bartender, (I wish I would have gotten her name to blast it here )was the best. This was definitely a 5 🌟 experience for a hometown spot. I'm from New Jersey and I can't say I've ever had a burger here to match. The idea of buying local beef that is served here just makes it even worth the more to stop. Looking forward to my next time.. Thanks to all the staff for a great time.

Tom about 1 month ago

THE WIGGIE

get it with extra meat ----THE BEST

Murphelf9 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Ordering wings every time I go to Parker's from now on no matter what else I'm getting! Their country sweet sauce is to die for, and the chicken is cooked perfectly. Absolutely incredible, and well worth driving an hour for! My mouth is watering just thinking about those wings and the taco soup. I always look forward to meeting my friend at Parker's every week!

Lryan715 about 1 month ago

THE WIGGIE

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! POT ROAST SMOTHERED IN CHEESE, ONIONS, MUSHROOM, AWESOME PEPPERCORN GRAVY AND MASHED POTATOES!! BEST COMFORT FOOD EVER!! MUST TRY!!

Frickinwriteme about 2 months ago

MAN VS. BURGER

(Wo) MAN < BURGER Although the burger won, I would definitely drive back for another shot at the title. Perfectly cooked medium rare to order, this burger was an excellent choice to pair with a cold Starkers IPA and tots. Thanks again for the fast and friendly service!

Bryce.Cronin about 2 months ago

HEARTY TOMATO SOUP

This soup is so yummy. Pairs great with the ultimate grilled cheese!

Alafler 2 months ago

THE WIGGIE

Parker's is a great spot all around. Great atmosphere, great local drink selection and of course... "The Wiggie" This is my go to meal every time I go. The meat is always so tender and the gravy is just amazing. I always recommend people to try The Wiggie when they stop to Parker's. That and the Fried Pickles...

Margie 2 months ago

NORTH ATLANTIC HADDOCK

This was the best Haddock I've ever had, perfectly cooked. LOVED it!!!

Erineiaia 2 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE BITES

Me and my children frequent Auburn Parker's multiple times a week. They are OBSESSED with the mac and cheese bites. Parker's has always provided a nice environment and a quality family meal. I am a server at restaurant in the area and when ever out-of-towners visit I ALWAYS recommend Parker's! :)

Mack6225 2 months ago

ELIZA WRAP

My go to meal for lunch! Amazing wrap full chicken and flavor with the perfect kick of sweet sauce, I'm obsessed!

Lrsmith93 2 months ago

THE RAGIN' CAJUN

Fantastic rare zippy burger. Trying the Auburn location next.