Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Parker's Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pazomc 3 days ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

Always get club sandwiches- to say they are fresh~and the best is an understatement. My son whos name happens to be Parker and I meet for diner at both Parkers Seneca Falls, n Auburn. Geneva location is next on our Parkers Grille quest

Jimmijonpt 16 days ago

SAVORY STEAK SALAD

Service was fantastic, the staff were kind and accommodating to my parents and I. Starting my Doctorate at NYCC I went into it with a stomach full of savory steak and a warm memory with my folks!

Magee5 24 days ago

SIRLOIN STEAK SANDWICH

Actually, I've had several items on Parker's menu. The sirloin steak sandwich was excellent! Tender steak, french bread roll.... very good! BLT is also very good and HUGE! I've never heard anyone say they got a bad meal here.

Tblanchard04 about 1 month ago

ROMAINE WEDGE

I love the Roman wedge salad ! The flavors are delicious and they give you a heaping amount!

Kcarrol7 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Amazing! Customer service was excellent! Highly recommend for Sunday football!

Labascott about 1 month ago

THE REUBEN

Calling all 1st timers to this Restaurant and Pub.... This was a complete treat : Have been in the area a million times @ the outlet mall (9min) away..... Kelly and I stopped in on a Sat. Afternoon and ordered a few drinks ( Cosmo, Beer ) The cosmo was great she said, We started with the Fried Pickles witch were great with a nice SWest sause.... We ordered 1 Reuben and 1 patty melt with steak fries. It was perfect - juicy and flavorfull- Ordered an extra 1 togo....Highly recommend , already planning a return trip to outlet mall next week just to get lunch @ Parkers 5*****s

Khealy6949 about 1 month ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

I had the turkey club and it was delicious. No matter what you have it is always delicious. One of my families favorite places to go when they come into town to visit.

Salsysita about 1 month ago

SMOKED WINGS

Had the smoked wings (highly recommended with the bourbon bbq) mac & cheese bites, pulled pork sandwich and the surf & turf burger (cooked to perfection) and WOW!! All the food we had was amazing, service was fast and everyone was super friendly! I came in starving and I left having to be rolled out of there!

Mdrosica about 1 month ago

THE REUBEN

The Turkey Reuben was incredible! Very tasty and everytime I order food from Parkers, you never have to wait more than 10 Minutes. For a Saturday afternoon during football, it was socially distanced and busy! The waiters and waitresses were running around but with no complaints!

Tanya about 2 months ago

PRIME RIB

Its amazing and amazingly HUGE! Leftovers make an excellent breakfast the following day!

Chefgagliardi about 2 months ago

LOBSTER ROLL

I had the Lobster Roll with a side salad. It was DELICIOUS! All fresh lobster! My friend had the Reef and Beef burger and it was absolutely AMAZING! Great service and atmosphere.

Jacquelynphillips33 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Wings, Wings and more Wings! I have a gluten intolerance and it can be challenging to find safe places to eat, much less food that is tasty. Parkers Wings are large, with a juicy inside and a crispy outside while being perfectly sauced. Medium wing sauce, charbroiled is my all time favorite! The chunky blue cheese and celery is served in generous amounts, making it a great compliment. When I am super hungry I get the loaded potato skins too. Our family gets wings "to go" a few times a month. When" eating in", I love to get a specialty burgers (no bun) and they never disappoint. The service is always excellent with prompt wait staff who are friendly. Parkers is the most consistent and delicious place to grab pub food in Auburn.

Patricia about 2 months ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL STICKS

These were awesome. Love the option of mustard and cheese sauce

Amyo428 2 months ago

ULTIMATE GRILLED CHEESE

Absolutely love this sandwich... true comfort food ... would definitely recommend and will definitely order again, one of my favorites

Aleahmurray1212 2 months ago

BACON BLEU CHEESEBURGER WRAP

Very very yummy

Babygirl192u 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

The wings are amazing each time, every time.

Jaysmillertime 2 months ago

MAN VS. BURGER

Cant eat the whole thing. One of my favorites. Love this burger. The roll makes it even better.

Snschuyler 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Consistently the best chicken wings in the area. We ask for extra crispy (23 minute cook, based on the recommendation of our server) and we get excellence time and time again. Home made hot sauce is right where we like it. We also love the soups, burgers and salads. The staff is friendly and attentive. The new re-model looks great. The place is super clean and we safe there.

Michael 3 months ago

THE ASIAN

Got it with seared Tuna. It's delicious everytime and perfectly paired with Pumking or mimosas.

Halfday1969 3 months ago

SALMON FILET

Great dish! Perfectly grilled, wonderful presentation. Flavour was delightful. The broccoli was steamed to perfection. We Shall Return. Thank you to everyone who made our evening a night to remember.

Tiffany 4 days ago

ELIZA WRAP

When anyone asks me if I could have one meal for the rest of my life, I say the grilled portabello sandwich from Parker's with a side of sweet potato fries. Always great service. The menu has way too many options in the best way possible. And you can go there no matter what you're in the mood.

Catgaryeager 18 days ago

STUFFED QUESADILLA

Very tasty. Large serving. Love Parker's. Best salted Carmel Martinis around!

Crosschris68 about 1 month ago

PRIME RIB

It was very good. I wish you would bring back the Wiggy though. It was my favorite.

Jangus64 about 1 month ago

THE REUBEN

The Reuben is a sandwich that if you do not do it correct can turn into a soggy mess. Parkers did the Reuben perfect.

Joe about 1 month ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

Food was Great and staff where very friendly!! Would most definitely come back when in the area again

Michele about 1 month ago

SIRLOIN STEAK SANDWICH

The Best steak sandwich!!! Try it. You won't regret it!!!

Khealy6949 about 1 month ago

BEEF ON WECK

Delicious as always!!! Roast beef was very lean and tender!

Bhuff1206 about 1 month ago

BEEF ON WECK

Best Beef in Wick anywhere. Great service, love the atmosphere.... Highly recommend!

Mdrosica about 2 months ago

CHIPS & DIP

Aaron and Jim, bartenders were exceptional. Very present and friendly to every customer at bar. I again was passing thru on way to cottage and every time I've been here,was very impressed with service. Had the Kenny's grilled in house applewood smoked pork chops and it was mouth watering. Def will be back next time to cottage.

Mdrosica about 2 months ago

BEEF ON WECK

The absolute beef on weck I've ever had. Brought friends from out of town to Cayuga Lake and we headed to Seneca Falls for food😊. I would definitely go back😊. Great friendly service and food comes hot! Great beer selection as well!

Ben007racing about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

The chicken wings with the Country sweet sauce is fantastic. I that I recommend getting.

Jessica about 2 months ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL STICKS

I love these! They cut them in half now and dipped in the cheese are so delicious! Always soft. Wings are great too! One of the whole families go to! Very personable staff.

John about 2 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

Visiting from NJ. Smoked wings so good we came back next day for more.

Kwebster2 2 months ago

FRENCH ONION

The soup was nice and not overly salty. Plenty of cheese.

Marysa 2 months ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

So fresh and so good! Always my go to!

P 2 months ago

CLUB SANDWICHES

We had a fantastic dinner experience at Parker's. This was our first time eating at a restaurant in 6 months and we sat on the patio. The service was phenomenal! Attentive, and quick. The turkey club was delicious and enough for 2 meals, and my husband enjoyed his Philly steak sandwich too. We'll be back!

Jaysmillertime 2 months ago

FRIED PICKLE SPEARS

Very nicely done. Will definitely order again

Marilyn 3 months ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

I had never had patrami before. Parker's served it with a mustard on the side. It was loaded with meat that was so very tender. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. Awesome! And the servers are special! They treat you like you're the only one in there. Nice!

Tassone87 3 months ago

THE PHILLY CHEESE

I love this restaurant. My mom and I have always made this place top on our lists to eat at. Great prices and huge proportions. I really enjoy many dishes.

John 3 months ago

PRIME RIB

Oh my the size of this prime rib for the price. I got 3 meals out of it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA