Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parker's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zparker18 about 8 hours ago

CHICKEN WINGS

They have the best chicken wings around. Along with the best staff. Sarah is a great waitress always friendly.

Stephanieguererri 2 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

We order chicken wings quite often and they are always amazing.!

Smesev 10 days ago

GIANT BLT

This is amazing

Rls31017 16 days ago

FISH FRY FRIDAY

Always clean and friendly environment. Awesome menu, fresh delicious foods with huge selection of craft beers.

Samanthamarks11 29 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Every time I go to Parker's it's a done deal that I get their chicken wings. They put a great amount of sauce on, and always flavorful and juicy. Anyone from out of town I bring here, it's a must!

Hannahcs30 about 1 month ago

THE DEWEY

One amazing burger... cooked to perfection!

Kmgould0912 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Favorite place to get my wings

Dgneom2001 about 1 month ago

BCB WRAP

The food and service here is Amazing!! Best wrap I have ever had. Thank you!!

Tbrack87 about 1 month ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

I've ordered this sandwich both times I've eaten here and it's been delicious each time! Perfect balance of flavors.

Haleybrechue about 2 months ago

CHICKEN FINGERS

My favorite thing to get here is chicken tenders and curly fries, but everything I get I love! I have never had a bad meal here! When anyone comes into town, Parker's is the first restaurant I recommend because it's the best!

13jdomanski about 2 months ago

FRIED PICKLE SPEARS

Fried pickle spears were fried so they were crunchy and the dipping sauce was delicous. Anf the amount of food is awesome. 10/10 would recommend

Jill2015ross about 2 months ago

BUFFALO FRIES

The buffalo fries were delicious! Perfect combination of buffalo sauce, ranch, and cheese. Will definitely have these again!

Eabrechue about 2 months ago

THE CHEESEBURGER

Parker's cheeseburger and fries are DELICIOUS!! The burger is juicy and cheesy and always cooked to perfection. Five star meals every time I go to Parker's!!

Vegas23dru about 2 months ago

HAVE A SOUP AND A SIDE

This is a review for the Taco Soup that Parker's has every Monday! It is absolutely delicious and I have it almost every Monday for lunch! It is now a tradition on Mondays for my coworkers and I to go to lunch at Parker's just for that❤️

Kelseyyoung628 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

I tired the mild chicken wings which were so juicy and delicious! The sauce was AMAZING with the extra crispiness of each chicken wing, the blue cheese tasted like it was homemade with fresh celery every bite with a fresh crunch! Parkers Grille is the best place to go and have wings whether its Monday or Sunday you wont be disappointed!! Always welcoming with the best customer service as if you were at home eating with family at your own dinner table, if you haven't stopped down to parkers Grille I recommend you do! Even if you don't go for the wings I promise you will not be disappointed!

Jworsham75 about 2 months ago

THE DEWEY

This burger comes out hot, fresh, Juicy, smothered with gooey melted Swiss cheese and mushrooms. It's a definite favorite, I always upgrade the fries to bacon & cheddar. The staff is so friendly and very attentive.

Guest about 2 months ago

THE STEAK HOUSE

Think It mighta been the best steak sandwich I've ever had ! Normally, "don't put nottin on my steak ", but the mushrooms & onions, along w/ the cheese was great ! Had to be about 10 oz of thick perfectly done medium rare too !

Lewislucarine 1 day ago

MAN VS. BURGER

Outstanding- cooked perfectly and huge! Took half home for 2 more meals! Waitress Sara was great-all staff competent and very accomadating!

Jbennett5 7 days ago

MEDITERRANEAN PASTA

The Mediterranean Pasta was so delicious! I've also had their French onion soup, NY pastrami, loaded fries, sweet potato fries, and burgers. All the food has been on point. They also always have awesome drink specials! (peach sangria was addictive)

Jwhite1136 10 days ago

NY HOT PASTRAMI

Love got pastrami sandwich and pastrami reuben. Have with slaw instead of sauerkraut! Best ever!

Jsheftic 21 days ago

CHICKEN WINGS

The wings and taco soup was great for lunch. Too bad you can only get taco soup on Monday's. So this is a great place for lunch on Monday's.

Kaitlynmamo about 1 month ago

ULTIMATE GRILLED CHEESE

So delish! Avocado is the perfect way to dress this sandwich up! And bacon? Who doesn't love bacon? A 10/10 sandwich always toasted amazingly!

Chaselisaann about 1 month ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

This is my all-time favorite meal in Auburn! So addictive!

Jbuckshonjr about 1 month ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Excellent buffalo wings great salads great service !!!

Cgouldri about 1 month ago

GIANT BLT

I have worked all over the country and have been to literally 100's of restaurants however this Giant BLT is spectacular! Now - you may believe that a BLT is a simple sandwich however, it is amazing how many times it just is horrible at other restaurants. What makes this amazing is the triple decker, loaded deliciousness. And the steak fries? Aaaa, yum! Everything from the burgers to the wings and soups are delish but I keep going back to the Giant BLT. Great job Parker's team! You will continue to be a "staple" in my lunch box!

Cel05 about 1 month ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

This place has the BEST Mac salad!!!

Tybee88988 about 2 months ago

PRIME RIB

Had the prime rib sandwich special. Cooked to perfection !!! Taste was incredible !! The sweet potato fries were fresh , hotnand outstanding!!!!! Service was impeccable from start to finish. Great food,atmosphere and service!! This was our first visit and it won't be our last. Until next time!!!

Tsjnmom4 about 2 months ago

BEEF ON WECK

This dish is fabulous love the roll it's on and their chicken wings are great, love the service too we go at least 3 -4 times a month

Kara.Deneef about 2 months ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL STICKS

The pretzels sticks are such a good appetizer and my kids loved them!

Clarkculver840 about 2 months ago

SPICY ZUCCHINI SOUP

This soup is a MUST try, love it , love it!

Francithestar about 2 months ago

BUFFALO QUESADILLA

Delicious! If you're a quesadilla enthusiast (like myself) then you'll love Parker's take on it!

Angelaebrunner about 2 months ago

FRIED PICKLE SPEARS

So crunchy and delicious!

Sgreen1018 about 2 months ago

THE WIGGIE

Went there this past weekend and the food was amazing! Service was quick and all the staff were extremely friendly! We will definitely be back.

Christine about 2 months ago

BUFFALO FINGER WRAP

This wrap is awesome, a must when my daughter eats here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA